Are Hostess Cupcakes Gluten-Free? (2025)


Are Hostess Cupcakes Gluten-Free? (1)

GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 0/10

Hostess Cupcakes are not gluten-free as they contain enriched wheat flour as a main ingredient. This product is not safe for anybody on a gluten-free diet. Hostess products list allergen information on their label, and warn that the product contains wheat. Take it from us: this product (and many other Hostess products) definitely contains wheat and should be avoided by those on a gluten-free diet. Ho Hos, Ding Dongs, Sno Balls, and every other Hostess snack with a ridiculous name contains gluten. However, there are several gluten-free cupcakes currently on the market. Check out Betty Crocker Gluten-Free Baking Mixes to make your own cupcakes.

Are Hostess Cupcakes Gluten-Free? (2025)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Recommended Articles
Article information

Author: Nathanael Baumbach

Last Updated:

Views: 5975

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (75 voted)

Reviews: 82% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Nathanael Baumbach

Birthday: 1998-12-02

Address: Apt. 829 751 Glover View, West Orlando, IN 22436

Phone: +901025288581

Job: Internal IT Coordinator

Hobby: Gunsmithing, Motor sports, Flying, Skiing, Hooping, Lego building, Ice skating

Introduction: My name is Nathanael Baumbach, I am a fantastic, nice, victorious, brave, healthy, cute, glorious person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.